AdlerBrandenburg.gif (1542 bytes)      Kontakt zum Verein


Geschäftsstelle

Knupperweg 24

14542 Werder

   

Hauptansprechpartner   

Ansprechpartner Funktion Telefon Email Adresse
Wilfried Nebert Präsident 03327 7418686 praesident@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Knupperweg 24 14542 Werder
Bernd Schmahlfeldt Stellv. Präsident 03327 520415 b.schmahlfeldt@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Am Seeblick 7 14542 Werder
Ingrid Schmahlfeldt Schatzmeisterin 03327 520415 schatzmeister@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Am Seeblick 7

14542 Werder

Edeltraud Nebert Schriftführerin 03327 7418686 e.nebert@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Knupperweg 24 14542 Werder
Sina Dolling Jugendwart 03327 669243 s.dolling@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 15 14542 Werder
Bianca Brandt Sportwart 03327 44182 sportwart@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Berliner Strasse 123 14542 Werder
           
Ulrich Wolff Trainer/Leiter Bogensport 03327 66320 u.wolff@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Ziemensstrasse 25A 14542 Werder
Sina Dolling Trainer Bogen/Schul-AG 03327 669243 s.dolling@schuetzenverein-glindow.de Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 15 14542 Werder
Thomas Klocke Trainer Bogen/Schul-AG   t.klocke@schuetzenverein-glindow.de    
Matthias Upadek Trainer Bogen   m.upadek@schuetzenverein-glindow.de    
           

 

 

 ZURÜCK